Sort:  

ALERT: I was amazed to learn that all the coin shops in my area have a glut of silver eagles. The dealers stated people have been selling so many of them lately. I polled many coin dealers..
I asked them all, why is this ? Most Dealers stated, not only silver but gold as well, they are selling to use the money to play the stock market.. I couldn't believe my ears, however, many also said they were tired of holding them because they don't want to loose anymore money holding unto them. Dealers buy price is SPOT for Eagles, and sells them for 3-4 dollars over spot.
I live in the Midwest and that is what is going on in this area. Has anyone information in their area ? Please share were all in this together.

No coins in my area but if they're willing to trade actual wealth for paper more power to them. I picked up 5 silver Libertads the other day and was and AM happy I have done so. The f&$n' market will devour these people. Over bought and manipulated beyond belief.... ain't they a tad bit late to the party anyways?

Morons. The stock market is pumped to bring in the suckers before the drop. Someone should write a primer explaining in simple terms the history of the stock market scam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73