You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The secret to wealth and happiness that cryptocurrency trading can’t give you

in #bitcoin5 years ago

@julianhorack Wise words! Thank you. As a young adult, it has taken me some suffering - in the dark ages of my life - to understand this a little bit more:

It’s all a matter of perception. As long as you are dependent on some outside ingredient, you will suffer, because it will come and go. Find wealth and love within, and all around you in the freely existing attributes of life, and you will be the wealthiest and most loved person in the world.

I always find it such a paradox. Person A can have 10 million in the bank and be unhappy and discontent and envious etc while person B can have 10 dollars and skip around like the happiest man alive.

This goes to let me see how I should not be a prisoner of my own mind. But master it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54