I Finally Screwed up with Bitcoin

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Yes, I sent some bitcoin to the wrong address.

I'm not sure if I can recover my funds sent from Nano S Ledger to Poloniex, but I finally screwed up. I think I tried sending bitcoin to a bitcoin cash address. I've made quite a few transactions and I've had a perfect record. It's amazing how easy it is to make a mistake in the crypto world. Maybe that's why I'm the only one I know personally who trades in cryptos.

Have you made a similar mistake in your trading adventure in the crypto world? I'd like to know what you have done to make yourself feel silly like me.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jmarc! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jmarc! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60