Sort:  

I also bought few coins in FOMO. Now they are at 50% loss. But good thing is I bought the good coins and not the shit ones. I am ready to HODL till my loss recovers. I suggest keep patience and patience it will pay you.

haha me too .. I bought ripple wen it was 3$ ....and now it 0.4$ . Now the is , I cant sell it and cant buy also .

i think that Institutional investor also interested in bitcoin and waiting for clarification of regulations in different countries. so i think it is time to buy more crypto asset.

You've been hammered. Buy while low to cut your losses. I'm buying large positions if next critical support is broken this weekend.

I am too waiting for the critical support to be broken .I can see next target is $5500 in couple of days. Be ready to buy the dip.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13