Amazing!! Bit Haul Investments Started 3 Days Ago - Why I Bought NOW!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Bit-Haul.png

Just now when stumbling around different bitcoin sites.. i clicked on an advertisment for Bit Haul Invesments.

The banner looked like this.. too good to be true i thought.

Bit-Haul-Investments-Advertisment.jpg

The first bit of text i read on bit hauls website is..

Welcome to BitHaul Investments, BitHaul Investments is a bitcoin mining provider which allows you to get onto the Bitcoin mining ladder with ease. We provide all the equipment that is needed and host it in our fully equipped datacenter, this means you have no overheads to pay such as electricity and mining rig costs. We offer more services than any other service like us, meaning you will have the best experience here with us at BitHaul Investments.

Now this is amazing for two reasons!!

First.. me and my brother have spent the last 2 weeks designing this exact system!!

Believe it or not.. everyone is asking us to run miners and invest in bitcoin and this gave us the idea to pool our resources and buy mining power.. then divide the profits among everyone who invests. This is my idea!!

Second.. whats so amazing is i just deposited 30 bucks or so worth of bitcoin as a test.. and bit hauls system actually has a live counter.. you can watch your earnings grow in real time.. check this out :)

This is the live counter of my earnings a few seconds after my bitcoin deposit cleared:

Bit-Haul-Live-Counter-Just-Joined.jpg

Here is the counter after about 2 minutes or so:

Bit-Haul-Live-Counter-2-Minutes.jpg

I am totally blown away.. its the system i was about to build. It's done.. and here it is.. even better than i could imagine it!

Bit haul investments also offers referral rewards.. so please sign up here using my referral link if your going to try it out :)

Disclaimer

This is not investment advice, don't hold me reponsible for loses and only invest what your willing to lose!!

Sort:  

FYI - I pulled out $8 this morning.. worked well.

I put it back in tho hehe.. compounded interest now ;)

So you can actually withdraw $8 worth of bitcoin?

I have the transaction to prove it :)

https://blockexplorer.com/tx/bbdb4d3c8708b8fa0a691b619dee60a9a318296913fa6f730d4b538ca39163bc

I am going to be writing alot more about this over the next few days so if your interested check back soon :)

dude don't put the money back in, you're going to lose it all in the long run. Just take profits and go

Haha that could be some solid advice :)

I just wanted to test the system and see what happens.

Was paid out, put it back in and earnings went up more.

After doing some more research..

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@jimbojones/hyip-high-yeild-investment-programs-what-are-they

I have contacted this company to get more information.. will post soon.

If they actually put the money into mining it will work.

If its a ponzi.. well that just sucks.

I jumped in with $80 for a laugh. Dont care if i loose it, but since the site has only just started profit can be made before it dissappears.

Was very skeptical but tried it and it works as expected. Could withdraw profit after some days but not the invested Btc. Doesnt matter because intrest rate is awesome.

I am really sorro Jimbo but for me this looks like a scam be aware!

No i appreciate your feedback! It could certainly be a scam..

But this was my idea lol.. i think it can work.

Basically its like cloud mining.. everyone puts in money to buy mining power.. and the rewards are shared.

Please no one invest anything you can't afford to lose.. ill chuck in another 100 bucks or so and see how it goes.. will post results soon!

Probably a ponzi scheme that are going to shut down once they've made profit. Good luck with it though

Haha there is a good chance its a scam, i am willing to lose the 150USD i just put in.

Its all yours bit haul.. please be gentle with my mighty investment :P

It says i will make about $12 USD per day.. im getting lots of satoshi's counting up pretty quick now.. very cool.

My plan is to pull out my $150 investment as soon as possible and then reinvest my earnings for a while after that to build it up back up.

Then i will have no losses even it does fail.

Same as bit connect :)

But i think its an awesome idea.. my idea :P

trust me, once you've made the money back put none back in! I did that with a shitty site thinking I was making $50 a day. I made it for 4 days and they were gone.

Oh wow what site was this?

I have heard there is many ponzi schemes like this.

Although a ponzi scheme works by taking money from one person.. paying the next.

Eventually you run out of people to get money from and it fails.

Here if they invest the money into miners.. new funds will be CREATED.

So its a little bit different. Although that's if this company actually puts the money into mining.

That's what i planned to do.. it's profitable ;)

I forgot the name but it started with bit something, Your site is a ponzi scheme I think because how are you going to make your profit back in 12 days, If people have only deposited 5 btc. They would need to be mining on a pool with great hardware but I don't think they have it, they are just paying you out another persons btc.

Profit earning and withdraw works as promised, but it is too good to be true. Certainly a Ponzi scheme.

Yeah you could totally be right.

What my plan was, is to buy mining contracts automatically with the bitcoin.

So i just deposited $150 bucks.. that will generate $300 or so over 2 years in mining, with genesys mining.

Although im sure the ROI could be much better if you bought the hardware.

How long was the site up for btw?

Just a few days.. they grabbed some BTC and ran quick huh?

Yeah you know what.. i have now found like 50 of these sites lol.

Not exactly the same but very similar.

Btw the site say's it based in Lloyds London.. and has an SSL security.

Anyone know some good ways to check if its legit?

If they have an address, check it on google maps and see if it matches up. If it does not and you are planning to put a major investment in I can check the address for you on a spare day.

Good idea :)

I found this link on their website:

https://beta.companieshouse.gov.uk/company/10937446

Checked google maps.. it shows the building but no identifying marks.

12 days i will have my original investment of 150 back.. and everything after that is profit :)

I must also say this..

I was told bitcoin was a scam, genesys mining, even ethereum.

Really hard to tell!!

I want to learn more about bitcoins. I'll follow your posts. Pls follow and upvote my posts @keensleigh. Thanks!

Welcome to the community. I have some post on my site's blog. Http://blog.coinsrex.com go check it out.

You should.. its the future :)

Still doing research on this..

These HYIP wordpress scripts are amazing if you think about it..

It allows you to run an automatic investment platform.. anyone can invest worldwide anonymously and get paid profits instantly.

The only problem is all the scams.. but just the shit coins.. the ICOs..

These could work if they actually invest the money instead of paying old people with new peoples money..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16