How I have helped 6 friends make $220,000.00 in the last 88 days

in #bitcoin7 years ago

This is not a typo. This really happened. I want to help all of you to do the same. I get nothing for doing this by the way. I help voluntarily. Ok. Here is how this went down. I have been a investment adviser since 1986 (mostly mutual funds etc Series 6). When I heard about crypto currencies I immediately wanted to learn more. I always knew that early adopters of technology always fare better than late comers. What was this Bitcoin all about. Once I read the white paper I knew this was it, genius I thought. I knew our current monetary system was on life support. Something had to replace it. The future of money and conducting business was here.
To make a long story short I started to invest into Bitcoin (BTC). Back in the day, only paper wallets were available. After a learning curve was achieved (watching YouTube videos on off line paper wallets) I started to accumulate BTC. As with any crypto currency you do not have to buy a complete coin/token. You can buy a 100th or 200th of a BTC for example. I started purchasing every week (still have not stopped by the way). Once I was comfortable in the process, which took about 4 weeks, I was hooked! I started to study the other crypto coins, referred to as alternative coins. I looked at the features of the coin that were unique, who the developers were, how it was mined and the governance of the coin. I focused on coins that were not pre mined and had a great trustworthy core developers. Now I started buying Litecoin (LTC), Ethereum both ETH and ETC, Monero XMR, Zcash ZEC and more. I witnessed 200%, 300%, 400%,500% gains.
Now I started to talk up crypto to my friends.
I was patient and addressed their questions and concerns. I held their hands through the entire process from start to finish. Each trusted me that I would not steer them wrong. I should them my private portfolio and the gains that I was receiving. They in turn invested between $20,000.00 to $28,000.00 In Tier I cryptos ( at the time those with a market cap greater than $500 million).
The result, all have earned over $220,000.00 in the past 90 days as I write this article. You might say, well that is great Jet, but I do not have $20,000.00. Ok. But do you have $40.00 a week to invest? The numbers and profits all work the same whether you have $200.00 or $2 million dollars. Do not be afraid get involved. Start small. Get comfortable. This industry is just beginning and is here to stay. Do not sweat the volatility, it is to be expected. Buy and hold, the overall growth is parabolic for the next 8+ years and then it will continue after that but at a more level growth.

Sort:  

Great Advice man, and Its true too. It isnt hard to put away extra money that you would be wasting on energy drinks or other bs and invest your money into the new financial system.

You wont lose much if you fail and if you succeed you will be known as a crypto millionaire in the future as everyone languishes from fiat imposed poverty

Exactly my thoughts

Thanks for the motivating words mate! However, I still have difficulty in choosing which currency to invest in. Say I had 20k to invest, how would you invest it right now?

Invest in Tier 1 coins. This is what I do. Bitcoin (BTC), Litecoin(LTC), Etherium ETH and ETC (Ethereum classic). You can not go wrong with these to start. Buy and hold and never panic sell!

Hi Jet, this all sounds great but how can I get in on the action all the way in Trinidad and Tobago??

I am not sure regarding your country's laws. There are some who sell crypto for cash at meeting groups. You can purchase their paper wallets loaded with crypto. The amount can be verified online before purchasing

Hey thanks, I'll look into it

I'd mine Eth/LTC and spend half on what jake did

Yes good idea if you can mine

Here's a post of our mining venture;

https://steemit.com/litecoin/@cryptokash/hashnest-earnings-6-19-so-far-so-good

Its a long way from 220,000 but as I said, I'd do both. Ill follow your advice and buy more coins every week

This is what I do but I am not a paid financial planner. Always research and ask others. Read as much as you can on this topic

Thank you for the great info. Will definitely have a look at that

Your welcome. Ask for help if you need it!

This is so inspiring! I am hanging in for the long haul but I just started so I need to work really hard here...learning so much about Bitcoin and crypto...Thanks for such a great post.

You are welcome. You will not regret being involved. I am still learning everyday. I never stop educating myself. There is so much free good advice on the internet it is crazy. I will help you in anyway I can. Just ask!

Thank you so much! I haven't had this much fun in years. The people make the difference. We are all helping one another. Like a subtle revolution. I am so happy to be a part of it!

I agree. I help as many as I can. We need to unite against the fraudulent banksters!

absolutely!!!

Wonderful article! I love Dash myself. It looks like we are all on our way to bypassing banks.

Agreed. Dash Is on the rise!

@jetblack - Hi there thanks for your brilliant article,

You are welcome. Hope it helps and gives you some incite.

Wow! This is nice and motivating, because as of now I have the slightest idea of which coin to really invest. Im always going up and down with my emotions and so im always trading back and frth and im like aaahhhh!!! lol

I will help in anyway I can. I have been in crypto for 1.5 years and have made the most money in my life. I buy and hold. I never panic. Tier 1 coins are safe for now. Glad that you are involved. This is the place to be. The right moves now will get you set for life!

Thanks for this post. I'm sold on the concept of crypto currencies and consistent weekly investment. Now I'm just working to figure out the nuts and bolts of actually starting.

Get an account set up at an exchange such as Coinbase, Poloniex, Kraken, Gemini etc. It will take a few days. Also order a hard wallet like Ledger Nano S. It will takes weeks for that because of back orders. These are the necessary 1st steps.

Thanks! I'm on it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56