Sort:  

You are a basterd.
you can't do anything by yourself motherfucker.

stop abusing

stop abusing

stop abusing

stop abusing

Stop comment farming before I add you to mack-bot's blacklist.

Namaste @patrice!
I am a teenager, new here & sign up Steemit 2 months ago.Three persons(much elder in age) made group & started abusing me when i commented to the post of one of them. They rebuked(which i can't say from my mouth) & downvoted me for no reasons. I muted them because it was very offensive, stressed me lot & against the rules of steemit. I can't sleep for one night.IMG_२०१८०७२८_१०४९१२.jpg

Thanks!

It doesn't look like they have done much harm with their downvotes. Muting them was a good move. Being young be careful not to post information on the blockchain that can identify you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61016.36
ETH 3388.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56