You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitShares smashes into top 3 24hr Gainers - Crypto Market Update by @britcoins 16/07/2018

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I just wish I knew more, understood more about bitcoin, bitshares euthereum, bittrex etc (I already have a bittrex account) I would LIKE to actually extract some USD from my account while the
price is up, (even just this little bit) from last week's lows,
JUST TO SHOW my friends and detractors That
"See here! I got $200 USD from my Steemit account, JUST
by posting my poetry etc...." because none of them believe
It is possible. I can't even get dTube to work for me, and
There are MANY videos I have that I do NOT want
on YouTube, so they just sit on my computer.
Original video of me performing live in
Venues that don't want them public
(dTube isn't know to the general
public yet, so I could get away
With it.) sighs I guess I
Am a hopeless cause
@britcoins

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68403.29
ETH 3749.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66