You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BCC TRUTH, by Crypto Clover

in #bitcoin7 years ago

@craig-grant very smart getting in and sharing about BCC back when it was around $10 now it is $100 today! Thank you for the upvotes on the upvotable post and the changelly tutorials today!

Sort:  

thank you @jerrybanfield, now that you've joined Bitconnect with my referral link from the description of this video on youtube, I just need your BCC address to send you the tokens for your first $1010 BCC loan... Craig :)

Craig thank you for sharing the link with me here! If I join in the future, I will reply with another comment! Today I am so far behind on what I already have to do I am putting off starting anything new until I catch up!

lovely, no rush

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53912.73
ETH 2234.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30