What's the minimum price you think Bitcoin will reach?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Just comment with the price you think.
And remember that's just for fun.

Sort:  

Today it'll probably dip to $11,000, but go back up soon after.

I think that Bitcoin will reach 12.000 $.

Down where fear meets panic on the edge of doom. I am guessing not much further today.

Anyway, if you have to say a number, what would it be?

This not financial advice. 14440.

I don't care about financial advices ^^, I prefer to invest on other altcoins. Their potential growth is stronger.

I suspect that you are not alone. Hashgraph makes me worry about the future of all blockchain coins.

Why are you worry about ?

It looks to me like it might be superior technology. Also, it tells me that there might be a future technology that will be far superior to blockchain or hashgraph.
https://hashgraph.com/

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! To join the ResteemSupport network and be entered into the lottery please upvote this post and see the following rules.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50