You can Make Free Ethereum and BITCOIN here, it depends on your Effort

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

This is the age of cryptocurrencies and people are trying anything that can make them mine, mine, and mine..Ok. Steemit has enabled many to trade their SBD with BTC or other cryptocurrencies that ate compatible..personally, i have experienced it. anyway, after all what we need in any media we engage on is mine and make more and more BITCOINS..

With my computer i take myself as rich coz everything I do on it is all about money. Yesterday, i gave a try a social media that seem to work better and i am still trying to make some BTC and ETH..

You can give it a try http://www.coinsns.com/index.php?s=/ucenter/member/register/code/k4kKE3z1b1W.html

Sort:  

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Interesting.

I will have to look into this. I'm currently using Control-Finance to hopefully get to earning free Bitcoin. In my link, you can see their offer plus an investment calculator under "Investment Offer" tab. Remember, do research to see if this seems right for you. Here's my link: https://control-finance.com/?ref=LongStockSilver

Let me know what you think of it good or bad. I am curious. Thanks. :)

Thanks for sharing, let me check it

Yeah, check it out. :) I'm personally stoked about it.

But like with any investment opportunity, be sure to do some research before diving in. Feel free to ask me questions if you are interested in it. I've posted a few things on my steemit blog about it already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68316.98
ETH 3856.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65