You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facebook Coin… Good, Bad, or Evil?

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Brother I've known you for a long time. I remember when you said that $22.00 was still a good deal for binance coin. Honestly if you have said that about any other coin you would have been wrong but binance coin is the only coin that beat it's all times high. I think it's going to go back down to $22.00 anytime now, so if you've got some you should push it out. I think Facebook's coin, despite the fact that is trying this stable coin thing, is going to rise up by 10 times and I plan to buy a bunch of it…. and I recommend everyone does too, but i don't think it's that rise forever….Facebook is likely to fail within the next 5 years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64540.89
ETH 3166.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58