Why is EVERYONE SHOOK!? | Segwit2xsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Patience-Aristotle.jpg

Good Sunday,

We all know crypto-currencies may 'feel' to be in troublesome times, at the moment. CUT IT OUT LOL.. Hold on, because this technology is only at it's beginning stages. I'm a believer seeing our main & alt crypto markets continue to grow in due time. Please be wise in only investing in what you're capable of losing.

AS we may know it, SEGWIT2x (http://www.coindesk.com/explainer-what-is-segwit2x-and-what-does-it-mean-for-bitcoin). Scheduled to be updated onto the network - August 1st.

It's coming, so just brace yourselves. Go out, enjoy the summer. Take your girl to the movies, roll one up - keep it pushing for these upcoming days.

Feel a spike coming from various coins, prepare fellow steemers.

-JUNNY

Sort:  

Thank you @jsymurks,The awe of the system you are promoting. But unfortunately do not know tetntang sustem yag you promotion. How to get points and generate it bavaimana.hat should be at stake here .. maybe you can explain more in depth so I better understand. This is a science that must be shared. Follow me @adoelesteem

all I know is BCC still works on August 1st lets get it!!!

Agreed @jaymurks I am a Crypto Investment Advisor, amongst other things and I also feel the biggest danger to the progress of cryptocurrency is emotion and lack of perspective. No market has grown this fast or this aggressively. The only thing close is ETFs and they took over 20 years to reach 60T in market share. I am a fan of segwit personally, at least until the technology matures. My advice to everyone is to get out of the "trading/profit" mindset, forget about the massive returns you heard about, and get in for the long haul with anything you can afford to lose, nothing more. I'll be posting about crypto regularly here and I already do at twitter.com/cerebrus7 where I focus on investing and news. Great post. Thanks.

I dont really care about dump we see now, im pretty sure it will recover fast and go much much higher. Time will tell but i see it more as an oportunity to buy low.

I am 100% committed to Bitcoin. The price will rise again.

LOL good Advise!!

nice

Yeah I have no doubt a full recovery will be made by years end(and possibly another spike).

You've been UpVoted via the UpVote Experiment 002 Bot. Depending on my VP & the price of STEEM you should get a $.01-$.03 for your trouble.
Read more about this experiment here.

Thank You - @blueorgy

Just Keep Calm and Hodl , we must invest more , it will be huge ,, just patient is the key of success!
thank you so much for this post
Upvoted & Followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99