You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Morning Update: Three Touch Points!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I keep expecting a BTC bull-run, but I'm reluctant to move more of my portfolio into BTC because I'm making some pretty good gains vs. BTC lately... Decisions decisions...

Sort:  

If I made a profit against BTC which covered my fees in both ways and still left me with gains, I would have exchanged back to BTC due to expectation of correction because BTC is not inflationary.

This comment has received a 11.04 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti. Steem on my friend!

Above average bids may get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

Do more mining and you'll be much better off. More secure investment and good returns.

Please direct where I can find help/instructions/literature on mining. I am eager to began mining.

We joined a very successful and stable group. Send me a direct message on my Twitter account or a message on FB and I'll get back to you.
Twitter: https://twitter.com/3arabiSouri
FB: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100018002822192

Although it might not be (or might be) profitable depending on your computer and graphics card, I would say the best thing to use is miningpoolhub.com. It first benchmarks your computer in several different algorithms, and the selects the best one to use. Just follow the how to guide on the site. I hope this helps!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50