You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency in Nigeria

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I live in America and very few cryptocurrency companies are letting American money buy their coins. Your post reminded me of the situation in USA, sounds like things may be making it even harder in Nigeria to buy crypto coins. I upvoted you and followed because I feel what your saying and sincerely hope that crypto buy and selling will increase in both Nigeria and also USA. Good luck to you sam and don't ever give up. We're gonna get rivh with steemit!

Sort:  

Yea thanks for the encouragement, I know things are going to get better in Nigeria, we still have some good heads around. As we speak there is gonna be a Blockchain conference (first in Nigeria) in Lagos, and I really wish I could attend, but I can't afford to pay my way down there, but I'm sure there'll be a second chance. I hope they'll stream it live, so I can watch it from port Harcourt.

IMG-20170721-WA0008.jpg

Thank you bro
I love what steemit is doing. Its fostering more community interaction and it incentives it. Awesme

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41