You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Awareness of Bitcoin is Now More Important Than Awareness of Geoengineering

in #bitcoin8 years ago

Funny, I use to think along these lines in the opposite direction. I came with a strong technology background and more recently woke up to Geo Engineering. When that happened, my thinking was: Wake people up to reality and they will really know how important it is to take money into our own hands. When billions of people are fully aware and don't want something, well I think they will get their way.

Thanks for pointing out the economic aspects, I had not thought about that in a while! I wonder how this would play out. This would make a great movie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58