You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin cash at $4000 while Bitcoin is falling - resumes trading on Coinbase NOW (Edit: 12AM PA - in two hours)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Damn, I mighta messed up trying to get money on coinbase, I tried friday putting some in BTC so I could purchase some alts, but didn't realize it would take a week to let me access it and now all this is happening. Thanks for the help!

Sort:  

A week? If you purchase Bitcoin on Coinbase, that Bitcoin should be available pretty immediately?

first purchase using a bank acct, I think it had something to do with my bank, I used a credit card previously and that was instant, really annoying. Coinbase seems like its been a mess this last week, not sure if its on my end or theirs, might be worth an email

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47