Sort:  

Really good article @jaideep1000. I use localbitcoins quite often to buy my bitcoin so it's interesting to know how much it actually costs on the buy and sell side and any problems that could occur. Keep up the good work. I gave you a little donation too.

Thanks Andy,
Will follow you.

Cheers

Welcome to Steemit!

If you want to Win Steem Dollars, you can try my contest that i post today, here is the link for the contest: https://steemit.com/contest/@nunojesus/contest-name-that-country-win-sbd

Ciao! I see you have been on steemit for some time now but I thought I'd say hi nevertheless. I just upvoted you for this as you deserved it and bring on the next one!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58729.26
ETH 2640.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47