You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World of Cryptocurrency - Once in a Lifetime Opportunity

in #bitcoin6 years ago

How to invest in bitcoin.

Step #1 : buy bitcoin
Step #2 : wait 3-5 years
Step #3 : check the price

If you check the price during the 3-5 year waiting period, you are just adding unnecessary anxiety and drama to your life

Sort:  

Yup, you van earn in that way by just keeping you btc for few years but i think you can maximize your earning via ICO's. Many of my friends earned thousand of $$$ thru ICO's. Just choose the right coin. 😉

yes, you are right.Just choose the right coin and earn more

Hello, I set up my blog on steemit. I like to take a selfie, travel, contact me, enter my blog and see what's new https://steemit.com/life/@beyonndkiller/asia-s-latest-selfie-sexy-goddess-daily-life4

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67623.71
ETH 3786.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70