The World of Cryptocurrency - Once in a Lifetime Opportunity

in #bitcoin6 years ago

freedom.jpg

There is bloodshed right now in coinmarketcap, all were crashing except for ripple, cardano and stellar (as of this writing). Ripple is just starting to skyrocket and its trend is just rising, you are so lucky if you have this coin - just hold it till it reaches its peak. Even though bitcoin seems not yet recovered from its drop for more than 10 days already, people were making money out of it and in cryptocurrency as a whole. We are in the midst of a huge cryptocurrency revolution - a monetary revolution before our eyes which can free us from the bond of financial poverty.

rate.jpg

I started trading cryptocurrency a couple of months ago, I bought my first Bitcoin and I've been hooked ever since. I haven't been able to stop doing these things such as trading, lending, mining & etc. I've been trying to learn as much as I possibly can about Bitcoin, blockchain, altcoins and ICO's. I want to know how this game works because I see this massive opportunity in front of me. These cryptocurrencies have the potential to change our lives and can give us the financial freedom that we are always hoping for. Maybe most of us have debt in the bank or to someone else and this will hinder our dreamed freedom. We may have salaries that we receive either monthly or weekly but it's not even enough with our daily needs. Bitcoin really augment my daily finances and it even caters my debt and this gives me room to breathe. We are all thankful to Satoshi for his ingenuity in making bitcoin and introducing it to the market. It changes so many lives financially and some of us were in the path of financial freedom - surely we can attain this also if we just keep on learning while investing on bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies.


Footer.gif


Sort:  

How to invest in bitcoin.

Step #1 : buy bitcoin
Step #2 : wait 3-5 years
Step #3 : check the price

If you check the price during the 3-5 year waiting period, you are just adding unnecessary anxiety and drama to your life

Yup, you van earn in that way by just keeping you btc for few years but i think you can maximize your earning via ICO's. Many of my friends earned thousand of $$$ thru ICO's. Just choose the right coin. 😉

yes, you are right.Just choose the right coin and earn more

Hello, I set up my blog on steemit. I like to take a selfie, travel, contact me, enter my blog and see what's new https://steemit.com/life/@beyonndkiller/asia-s-latest-selfie-sexy-goddess-daily-life4

Resteem & upvote done!

Thanks budd 😄

You're most welcome.

I waiting to resteem your next post.

😉

yes riple is going like a rocket one of my friend @xabi purchased ripple coin a couple of days ago he is very happy now you are absolutely right this crypto currency has the tendency to change our lives and can give us the financial freedom that we are always hoping for. nice post as usual keep sharing @elizahfhaye

Yup agree with you. We are so lucky we started trading cryptocurrency early 😉

yes off course we are. Happy new year @elizahfhaye may you atain more than your goals

thanks :)

you are most welcome. can you give me an honor to visit my blog.

sure :)

Nice post.
Keep the good work on. 👍
Follow me @zahidzzs

Thanks dud 😉

nice post my friend..bitcoin is a great coin...carry on my friend...

Just keep on steeming pal

Thank you....

I don't know much about Ripple but heard the rumor that it's a centralized "banker" operated coin. I tend to be skeptical of these reports, but it is interesting since in contrast it's one of the few doing well while everything else is crashing after Wall Street started jumping in.

Do you know if Ripple is decentralized?

It's as centralised as they come. The coin is not mines, creators decide when to issue new coins.

Just read their Wikipedia page

Link

Of the 100 billion created, 20 billion XRP were retained by the creators, who were also the founders of Ripple Labs. The creators gave the remaining 80% of the total to Ripple Labs, with the XRP intended "to incentivize market maker activity to increase XRP liquidity and strengthen the overall health of XRP markets."[113][116] Ripple Labs also had a short-lived 2013 giveaway of under 200 million XRP (0.2% of all XRP) with some of the amount given to charities such as the Computing for Good initiative, which began offering XRP in exchange for time volunteered on research projects.[117] As of March 2015, 67% of Ripple Labs's original 80% was still retained by the company,[113] with Ripple Labs stating that "we will engage in distribution strategies that we expect will result in a stable or strengthening XRP exchange rate against other currencies."[118] In May 2017, to alleviate concerns surrounding XRP supply, Ripple committed to place 55 billion XRP (88% of its XRP holdings) into a cryptographically-secured escrow. The escrow will allow them to use up to 1 billion monthly and return whatever is unused at the end of each month to the back of the escrow queue in the form of an additional month-long contract, starting the process all over.[119][116] The amount of XRP distributed and their movement can be tracked through the Ripple Charts website.[120]

Yes, I just did my own research into this reading the white paper. I'll be staying away from that FedCoin.

Yeah, there's also been a bit of suspicion about the recent pump. Rumours that one of the exchanges limited sell orders to be higher than the lowest buy, so there was only one direction the price could go.

And then there's this

I'll stick to Vertcoin thanks :)

Helpful post..

Thanks for sharing it...
upvoted and resteemed

thanks budd

nice post on bitcoin n crytocurrency.

thanks :)

Helpful post...
Keep it on..

Thanks 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91