ABANDON BITCOIN!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

bitcoin

BITCOIN IS DANGEROUS!!! The market is collapsing and the blockchain is dead! This is a secure disposal address to which I totally don't have passwords or anything. It's a public service and would never be abused. You can trust me like you would trust the government on this! Send your worthless coins here to keep yourself safe!

1PgvoavuRwSVq7M6jRPheeAVDgT5TXh3d6


image credit


SteemVerify

If you like this post, please comment, follow, and resteem!

Sort:  

you had me until i read you can trust me like you trust the gov't ha ha

Surely you're a Good Citizen™ who has full faith in his Democratically-Elected Representative Government® and would not question the wisdom of his benevolent rulers, right?

Why, it just so happens that I have discovered this secure LTC disposal address, too: LNzzBBCYKh8RJg7cyPndZXdqkE3qpgfjHV

There also seems to be one for Ethereum. 0x95D0Fa6c9cB7f1E49BE6e5F70A364cd97A3DAbbE

A fool and their money are quickly parted...

I need to find more gullible fools.

LOLZ
I see you are always thinking of the other person!

I do care. Deeply.

Abandon ship!

Life jackets for sale!

THANK YOU for doing this great service to humanity!

lol....and ethereum too.....don't forget...ETH is bad...very bad

Hahaaaa. I knew it! Bitcoin is doomed runs around in frenzy MY GOD.... transfers are not working... How do I rid myself of all these worthless money? 😱

I am here to help, because I care.

Prepare to receive all my Bitcoin! Thank you for saving me! LOL!

hello there :)

I've linked it in my latest post :) along with some "trade advice" from me :)
@j3dy

Can Somebody Teach Me How To Trade?

sorry for the bot comment I'm missing some time today :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66