Robinhood is the new Coinbase

in #bitcoin7 years ago

The new trading platform Robinhood is revolutionary. It integrates the buying and selling of stock and the buying and selling of cryptocurrency into one platform. And there are no buying and selling fees for cryptocurrency. Coinbase on the other hand has extremely high buying and selling fees. You can also transfer your stocks into your account from a different place and if there are any fees, Robinhood will cover it. When you sign up with a referral link, you get one FREE blue chip stock. Here is the link https://share.robinhood.com/jackd311
C1237396-27E6-42B5-9FB1-6C53904D54E4.png

This is how cryptocurrency moves forward and past the insane fees and hoops you have to jump through on Coinbase. You only need your social security # and an ID.

Sort:  

hey so nice I really like your post! Thanks for it! I actually wrote my 2nd part of my introduceyouself and I write about that I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://steemit.com/counterfeit/@mykarma/2-jail-review-counterfeit-euro-speeeeending-time

I just followed you I really like your story. Can you follow me and upvote my post?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35