You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dash Is Making Itself User Friendly And Steemit Can Learn From How They Do It

in #bitcoin8 years ago (edited)

It's not a social network :D, it's a botnet :D no different than facebook/twitter the only social interaction here is the upvote at least most people think that way. I really like the way Dash is doing it, they aren't alienating their "consupers" interesting misspell :D but yeah, growth and investment go hand in hand, Steemit has missed the mark with their investment in the public well-being, people have started leaking, problems are here from the whole mixing of social/market/bot network, so I would rather have the natural way dash is just drawing in customers rather than the superficial come blog here. Steemit will grow when it fixes the issues, solves the problems and updates the UI/goal/economy

PS

I will put up with it a while longer, I will make my posts on the updates wait and see how this year fares for the platform but if the reverse trend continues I won't waste my time a year and a half is good enough :D and that's without factoring in the time. If you ant to see a good social platform look at minds, if you want a good blogging platform go for medium, sure I learned that these places existed from here. But wouldn't mind waiting for another 5-10 years when such a platform raises up again and actually plays it's cards right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62499.32
ETH 2450.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66