You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ICOs are so popular.. They Got a 100% Dedicated Magazine Now!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for this. Those 6 questions are going right into my evernote so I can refer to them for my next token purchase to make on an ICO. I have just started and I don't make money but I am extremely happy to operate in the crypto ecosystem so that we can escape the tyrranical and biased policies and regulations that come with the current fiat and stock trading system. It is like the wild west indeed but I would gladly lose all my money in a system that is trying to provide solutions for the future rather than ones that perpetuate unfair ones from the past. Don't put all your eggs into one basket and try to find things that get both birds stoned at once AKA something that helps your conscience AND your finances at the SAME TIME!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68789.22
ETH 3862.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66