You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Wish someone told me about Bitcoin Earlier !

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Heyy, I'm glad you finally found out the truth about bitcoin! We are so early in this journey we are hardly pioneers, but more like the lunatic fringe lol...
If you see the potential in bitcoin and plan to hold long-term, then it's more like the opposite of being too late to invest lol 😁 ( Not meant to be financial advice or anything like that, just my opinion...)

Sort:  

Haha

Bitcoin.. is a marvel.. no doubt

What do you say about Litecoin?

Is that a good coin to invest...?

I'm not a financial advisor or anything lol...but I like Litecoin and its creator Charlie Lee. It's very similar to bitcoin, has been stable for quite some time, and has acted as a sort of testnet for experimenting with protocol changes like segwit. 👍

I too like Charlie Lee and also follow him on Twitter

Fun guy he is. :)

Overtime Litecoin will improve

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59