Bitcoin Hits Mainstream Entertainment, Not One But Three Mentions In Top T.V Series.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Looks like the time is finally here and bitcoin is ready for the public and not just finance having being mentioned in three of the top T.V shows in within a month.




Here are the clips from the three shows


Greys Anatomy


Crypto Babel Via youtube.com





long live the King

Ignore the F.U.D, hold on to your hat and ...



juneocallagh Via boldomatic.com

Sort:  

What!! That's so cool. I don't have t.v. so I didn't know about any of these. Thanks for sharing! Bitcoin to the Moon!

Ha, the Grey's Anatomy clip got me rollin! When she said "... Some Cheeto stained nerd living in his parents basement," I spit my coffee out all over my keyboard! Thanks for the laugh... and potentially a new keyboard! I'm taking donations by the way... Chipcoin or Bitcoin or whatever works!

no problem,
has me excited,
and at least i know what to get you for Christmas \(^o^)/

I'm thinking upgrade! :/

Madness. At this rate, McAfee will win his bet a lot ahead of time.

depends on which whats hes calling these days
he was on the bitcoin cash bandwagon for a while only referring to it as bitcoin
now it seems he has changed back to actual bitcoin not only a name

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.9$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76