Bitcoin Predictions: Trace Mayer $115,000 Tim Draper $250,000

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)


Bitcoin and crypto have perked up recently. The bulls are coming out. They’re saying that we will be going to 6 figure prices in the next boom, sometime in the 2020-2022 time frame.

With the attention of Wall Street, the crypto "street cred" is definitely rising. After a large correction in price, the interest in bitcoin and other blockchain technologies continues to rocket higher. The Wall Street "brain drain" is attracting the top talent. The announcement of Illuminati-esque investment firms green lighting crypto investment, could also be signaling a short lived bottom in the market.

I cover the details of price targets given by Kraken executive Trace Mayer and billionaire tech investor, Tim Draper.

article: https://www.independent.co.uk/life-style/gadgets-and-tech/news/bitcoin-price-prediction-2018-cryptocurrency-gains-volatile-markets-a8303126.html

Happy Investing C# HODLCREW

http://connorkenny.com
https://youtube.com/c/ConnorKenny
https://twitter.com/ConnorLKenny
Find me on steem platforms, @investing
https://steemit.com/@investing

5 steem giveaways! Sub and comment on YouTube video to win with your steem handle/name.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

"Smart money" is coming !!!

Couldn't agree more with those guys. The whole cryptosphere is still at its infancy stage; the market cap is approximately 0,315 trillion USD while all bank currency in circulation all over the world equals roughly 2 quadrillion USD. Cryptos are the beginning of a new chapter in global economic history and taking into consideration those numbers I mentioned, one can see that the game has a bright future ahead.

With Bitcoin being limited to 21 million total supply I think it can happen.

Absolutely, we are in an early stage of crypto. I hope this finally changes this financial corrupt system to make everything more clear, easier and faster to everyone.

I consider the marketcoins site is now a profit without an investment can also benefit
https://marketcoins.io/
https://t.me/MTNCOIN

You mentioned Kraken's Trace Mayer yesterday and I have waiting for this post.
SO you are definitely right about that bulls are coming out and a lot of names are mentioned in the link you gave: Olga Feldmeier, McAfee, the Islamic scholar thing. It really is gathering momentum and I think before 17th April would be the date to get on this bull train.

EDIT: Just forgot to mention that Luke Steemwalker is one classic handle

My handle on Steemit is Investing. I coined Luke Steemwalker to promote Steem. Perhaps I should try and get it too haha

Never know when it might come handy. Maybe you should lay claim to that name here as well :-)

I agree with @hashcash you should get @lukesteemwalker too..................

I was having trouble with @dtube so I watched on youtube for the 1st time. I'm finally starting to understand these charts better by watching you so thanks. I think it sounds great that the "big" guys are talking about ambitious forecasts instead of sure doom. Regardless if it is true or not it helps get more people interested. That's good enough for me lol

If these guys are right I better start stacking up those bitcoin things.

Just tap into the idea, you won't regret

i tottaly agreed with you,,
its really great report
my personal opinion
Over the years since 2011 (the year I first became aware of Bitcoin) there have been many and I mean MANY predictions of what will happen with the Crypto Currency

Of course, and it's only the beginning. It will explode to the Uranus and Jupiter... BTC to the moon!!!

if you have 1 btc in 2022 you are gonna be a million dollar @@@@.hahaha great work @investing,the kind of concepts you produce is amazing and awesome.you are having a creative heart,dont let it go anywhere.

Crypto is still in its infancy and will come of age but that won’t be painless. All current 1500+ coins won’t survive. There will be a massive consolidation before we go mainstream. That won’t be painless!

Very very high expectations indeed
Betquin will make a big noise
Its rise destroys a state
I expect an economic war between countries and the main reasons for the Pitcuen

A cryptocurrency is a digital or virtual currency that uses cryptography for security. A cryptocurrency is difficult to counterfeit because of this security feature. A defining feature of a cryptocurrency, and arguably its most endearing allure, is its organic nature; it is not issued by any central authority, rendering it theoretically immune to government interference or manipulation.
https://marketcoins.io/
https://t.me/MTNCOIN

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39