You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Predictions: Trace Mayer $115,000 Tim Draper $250,000

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

You mentioned Kraken's Trace Mayer yesterday and I have waiting for this post.
SO you are definitely right about that bulls are coming out and a lot of names are mentioned in the link you gave: Olga Feldmeier, McAfee, the Islamic scholar thing. It really is gathering momentum and I think before 17th April would be the date to get on this bull train.

EDIT: Just forgot to mention that Luke Steemwalker is one classic handle

Sort:  

My handle on Steemit is Investing. I coined Luke Steemwalker to promote Steem. Perhaps I should try and get it too haha

Never know when it might come handy. Maybe you should lay claim to that name here as well :-)

I agree with @hashcash you should get @lukesteemwalker too..................

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49