You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Max Keiser talks Steemit! I am falling in love with Costa Rica and I think the recent sell off of stocks is the start of the end of the USD kingship...I predict a 20-70% drop of US stock and bond prices within 2 years!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Nice to see some pictures from Costa Rica. How did you find the people compared to in Mexico? And the most important question , where to next?

Sort:  

Hi. Much friendly here. I think lighter skin allows foreigners to blend in better. Way more women here too! Much more inshape people here but food not near as good as Mexico. I am looking to invest here. Next adventure is probably Canada to take VW camper to Seattle then off to Thailand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25