You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Crypto Portfolio Revealed: 10 CryptoCurrencies I Truly Believe In for the Long Term

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I just started out so I missed on some of them, but the current one I am holding for big returns is​:

ChainLink - I believe it hits every single point on your criteria and I think in the short term it will hit $1 but the more crypto grows the more valuable LINK will become.

Monetha - Paypal for crypto. I think it also fits your criteria and though I am not a fervent believer in MTH I think it will do well.

WaltonChain - I am big on WTC. Even though it's bouncing around between $1.25-$1.80 do to the China bans, RFID + Blockchain is a killer combination. The business​ connections WTC has are second to none with ICON being the only other coin I have seen that can rival their connections. The biggest problem was the communication issue, being Chinese they were focusing on China first.

I plan on going crazy on ICON as soon as it is released on EtherDelta, I believe that one will be huge.

Sort:  

Hey, great ICOs you invested in. I truly think that Monetha and ChainLink are good projects. I don't have too much info about WTC yet. However, have a look at Power Ledger, they have an amazing project and team, as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28