You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITCOIN CONFUSION?? - I went to a Bitcoin meetup tonight, and I was disgusted, and happy at the same time.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I'm going to give you a caution now. If you keep promoting your favorite coins multiple times in this blog, I'm eventually going to consider it as spam to pump your holdings and start downvoting. Please don't do that. It will turn into a flag war.

Let's consider this a topic about pizza, and bitcoin, and less about xrp,salt, sub, and ada and whatever else you're promoting that you obviously must already own.

I count 5 comments from you already. Please stop using the point of this discussion as a way to use this as a trollbox to promote other coins.

Sort:  

No need to flag friend. Was just saying what I own for the 6 month check in. For the record I'm no bitcoin hater, it has changed my life!! And believe as stated it makes new highs. Just think it's very obvious it's days of market dominance are over. Not spamming, have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68