You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE BITSHARES (BTS) DRAW & GIVE AWAY!! GET FREE BTS SENT TO YOUR WALLET!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

@glitchout01 I'm impressed. You've done your research.

There are hundreds of alt-coins.

There are many centralized exchanges to trade those coins.

There is only a bare few decentralized exchanges that allow the owner of the coins the power to keep access to their coins without deposting them into a centralized exchange database like bitshares.

When you said:

It allows contracts, user created assets, prediction markets, trading, borrowing, shorting, lending...

You are right. However, only 1 out of 500 people know this... I plan to cover many of these topics. You are a very informed and educated person about this subject. Very nice to see.

I keep having this feeling when Bitcoin was 25 cents, and people were trying to convince people to buy Bitcoin and don't worry when it hits $1.00 dollar, people didn't listen.

This is the exact same problem Bitshares is having. The opportunity is obvious. Yet only a small number of people listen. It's crazy for me to watch.

Sort:  

But!! It won't stay this way for long... just like Bitcoin. Once people see the numbers, they are going to wish they got into it early (even for free)... the chance is now.

Thanks, I have done some homework, but must always do more. :)

I have learned that I have the ability to take technical overcomplicated things and simplify for people to understand. Plus it helps I like to take things apart and see how they tick. :)

Looking forward to your next installment to see what knowledge I can glean from it.

Thanks -Glitch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01