You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency has not declined. Just the value to USD has... So Let's see what that really means..

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

That is a very solid method I've used myself. When I use to day trade in the early days as a newbie, I had huge ups and huge downs with my amateur market predictions. Eventually I found myself losing more than winning, so I stopped trying to act like a big shot trader and realized my limitations.

Now my moves are slow, and more carefully planned. I support your comment and view on trading, and I appreciate that you enjoyed the post.... its comments like these that really show me I should continue writing and sharing if it helps someone (or even just mirrors what they thought already might be true, it just helps to hear someone else say it).

I think you'll do well... you're pretty in tune with reality :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69629.04
ETH 3375.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74