You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency has not declined. Just the value to USD has... So Let's see what that really means..

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Thanks for the insight Intelliguy. I really liked this post not just because I share your view but more than that is I can relate to this Article. I do believe cryptocurrency is the future, that is conceptualized for everybody and should benefit everybody. However trading, market swings and all other fancy method to make more money is not for the general people like me. So rather than trying to make a quick buck by trying to buy low and sell high and then miserably fail at doing so, I should stick to what the heart of your article wants to say and that is to "Believe in Crypto, to Hodl and never sell " . Let's let the big players play the market and eventually Crypto will win.

Sort:  

That is a very solid method I've used myself. When I use to day trade in the early days as a newbie, I had huge ups and huge downs with my amateur market predictions. Eventually I found myself losing more than winning, so I stopped trying to act like a big shot trader and realized my limitations.

Now my moves are slow, and more carefully planned. I support your comment and view on trading, and I appreciate that you enjoyed the post.... its comments like these that really show me I should continue writing and sharing if it helps someone (or even just mirrors what they thought already might be true, it just helps to hear someone else say it).

I think you'll do well... you're pretty in tune with reality :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85