Let's REWIND TIME -- In my time machine. FOR REAL. Just read it, and get secrets about BITCOIN trading!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I said some important things, locked in the blockchain as proof! Let us see if I was right? TEST ME! FREE TIPS...

when-will-people-listen.png

June 15, 2017. I wrote this post which talked about when Bitcoin was worth $2988 on June 12th.

..and then Bitcoin fell hard, from $2988 down (June 12th) to $2284 (June 15th)... A loss of -$704 per Bitcoin. HUGE FALL.

What did @intelliguy say?

  • I'm not surprised that Bitcoin is tanking
  • So what's changed? NOTHING
  • when I see the value of coins fall drastically, it is often my opportunity to buy more, and wait for the next rise again
  • because inevitably, it always recovers, it just takes a bit longer.

....Bitcoin Today is trading at $5774 USD.

  • Was I right? YES

...then it happened again when I wrote this post dated September 4, 2017

Bitcoin was trading at $4891 on September 2, 2017... and then AGAIN it fell to $4270 on September 4th. A loss of -$621 USD per Bitcoin.

What did @intelliguy say?

  • This same thing happened 3 months ago

  • If you haven't figured it out by now.. part of normal trading patterns is that you see things climb to new highs, and then there is a profit taking period where the charts sink low and alarm everyone.

  • I'm not worried. I've seen this multiple times again, and again.

  • DID I GIVE BAD ADVICE? NO

  • WAS I RIGHT? YES

Bitcoin is at $5774 at the moment, it recovered past China ICO news, it recovered past all time lows. Those that read my blogs, I've now proven to you I was right all along. Hindsight is 20/20, we all know that. However, you can prove it when you predict your thoughts, and if you write things, locked in the blockchain that you can reference history (just like I just did) to prove I was right then... twice, and probably going to be right again in the future.

I believe my opinions are realistic and offer safe information.

We just rewound time together, in my time machine, and now I've shown you PROOF.

When I worry, I'll put a post out there that I am truly worried.

When I don't worry, and tell you so, maybe now you can believe me. :)

HOMEWORK QUESTION FOR YOU:

  • When Bitcoin fell $704 on June 15th, and again it fell $621 on September 4th
  • ...and @intelliguy wasn't worried, and posted it about why you shouldn't be either...
  • WHO do you think made money?

A: The whales. The strong whales who day trade. Those who manipulate the markets because they know when fear and panic will cause people to drop their holdings and run away crying.

Watch out. Learn to research trading and price history. You'll do better in Bitcoin market trading if you do.

Sort:  

Intelliguy I am proud

Why?? Explain... (without a meme). I am interested.

Do you recomend to buy and hold Steem?

Hold steem for how long. A couple days? A couple weeks, or a couple years?

What is your definition of hold. I know what my definition is...

Holding means years. If you looked at the growth rates, and user adoption of steem in one single year, this place is viral. But not truly viral yet. We have under a million users. Facebook has 2000 Million as of June 2017

We're just getting started. If you are patient enough, yes, I would totally buy steem and hold it for as long as I can. This place is not going under anytime soon. If there are issues, they'll fix them, or work around them. It is VERY early for steem still. Most of the 2000 million facebook users don't even know they can get paid money for their posts yet. This is sleeping giant at the moment. Wait until more people find out.

Yes, years.
But consider steemit is for authors, creators of good content, and mooost people in facebook only share memes and stupid stuff. Steemit is not for everyone.

Interesting and educative piece. Now, I will just buy and hold.

Hold means... you don't hold for a couple days, or a couple weeks. As history has shown us... you better be prepared to hold for 6+ months or longer. Don't even look at the price daily. It will just scare you if you do. :)

wow What an great idea @intelliguy. Mostly in this situation a lot of panic is created.
i am a new in crypto how can i enter now in trading ?
when i can buy Bitcoin or just wait for best time to invest ?
which coins i can buy now ?
Please guide me !
Thanks

I don' t do individual consultations. But if you follow my blog, you will pick up a lot of good tips and advice. I am very open and honest with my blog followers.

This is a very interesting post. Information is power, steemit is empowering. I like being here.

Your blog needs photos (I just checked you out). Go to www.asksteem.com and search "how to post picture" or similar keywords.

Having a photo or picture is no guarantee - but it definitely helps!

Two ways to add photos @izge.

  • Either add a photo direct (copy paste or use the 'add photo' link at the bottom of your article).

  • Alternatively, substitute [] brackets for <> brackets below when adding a link to an image already online:

[center]
Insert Link here
[a href = "Insert Link again here"]Source (always credit your link if not yours)[/a]
[/center]

Good luck. :c)

what are your predictions is any chance Bitcoin fell again ?
What would be your suggestion or advice for me ?
Can Ethereum is a good choice to buy now ?
Can Ripple is a good choice to buy now ?
what about steem ?
@intelliguy i am waiting for your answers as a advice.

I don' t do individual consultations. But if you follow my blog, you will pick up a lot of good tips and advice. I am very open and honest with my blog followers.

If you keep asking me specific questions, you will get the same answer. I share what I do, for free, to everybody.

If you want to pay me to answer private questions like this, as a consultant, maybe one day I will offer that service. Right now I do not offer that service. Just keep watching what I write "for free" and you will continue to get good ideas and good tips.

Congrats you see them. :) nice post.. you living your life to the fullest. i want to see more of your post. done following

I remember when bitcoin was 5 bucks :-(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98