You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE TRUTH | every Bitconnect member has to see this!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

This video provide great information to help people make a sound decision. The take home message is that the greediest users will be the ones who get it bad in the end. If you can put $1500 and get back that before the thing end thats a plus. Im new and ive been seeing videos and want to give it a shot. Thanks for the clarity.

Sort:  

Hey intellectualsoul. That is excactly what this video should do. I couldn't explain it better. Neveretheless I would be happy if you would sign up with my referral link obviously. As long as I am in I take the profits. :)

My buy in at this point is so small you would not really see any thing. How much referral commission is in 100 bucks. Probably not much.

7$. And if you reinvest I get 7% of that as well. So it would be favour. But you don't have to obviously.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76