You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🗞 Daily Crypto News, November 28th 💰

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Wow! Vlemon, glad to see how much you've grown on this platform. I remember seeing your IntroduceMyself post on Facebook, when you barely had any fans. Honestly, you're the one that inspired me to join this platform. Hopefully, I'll grow as much as you did :D
Little question: did you invest any money at all on this platform for steem power?

Sort:  

Hi @inspirationalrag !
Thank you for your comment. I have to agree that I have issues with my Facebook page, nobody seems to like it héhé.
I did grow a lot my bonding with a lot of different people, I also increase my knowledge about cryptos on a daily basis !
I did put a few hundreds $ but I didn't put any new money for at least 2 months. I just use my SBD gains to rent Steem Power to be more involved in the Steemit community.
Take care my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46