You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Didn't Sell Then Either

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hey Luke, thanks for the reminder.
I have to say I‘m completely calm, since I see this like a long term invest.
I see so many people who say the same but don‘t really mean it.
They are thinking of selling what would be the worst alternative to do right now in my opinion.
I am still convinced and it will not change even if bitcoins reaches $ 1000 again ;-)

For steem the same of course!

Sort:  

Glad to hear at least someone else out there is calm. I'm starting to realize there are some out there who absolutely love these big dips. They wait for them excitedly and load up on cheap coins.

I have to say I would love the dips as well, if I just had the money to buy again.
Unfortunately the reality is that I am a poor student who does not have the opportunity. Hehe

These dips are just healthy for the growth of the whole market and many people who are just invested because of the fast money are leaving as well.
So I don‘t see any reason to panic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84