You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two of the Best Places to Learn About Cryptocurrencies

in #bitcoin7 years ago

The first time I ever heard about Bitcoin was probably back in 2011, I even tried to mine Bitcoin but I couldn’t. And later on some one gifted me a few Satoshis and which I sold recently. As of now, I have small investments in Bitcoin, ETH, Monero, BCN, XDN, LTC, and a few others.

I invest a small amount of money each month into different coins, and I have no plans to sell them for the next two-three years. Let's see how much profit I can make with these coins.

Thanks for sharing these sites and groups, I hope these will help me learn.

Sort:  

You're welcome, good luck with your investments and your learning.

You've done your homework.

You've got serious talent.

You've exceeded my expectations.

You're so creative!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30