Bitcoin Prediction

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Guys what do you say about bitcoin prediction. As far market is in a very confusing situation. Market move up for a little time than again crashed. I think market will face some more bearish days and than after 2 weeks Bitcoin will touch $10k.

So it's all about my assumptions, now tell me your opinions as well. And also which coin will make some handsome profit.

As i think maybe TRX (Tron) will go very up in the Future.

Sort:  

Whoever tells you that prices will go up or down, will be giving you his/her subjective opinion, not objective.
I suggest you read news articles and make you own assumptions.

Very true.

yup i know and i have put my opinion in front of everyone. I just needs people reviews about the btc market

Hi, thank you for contributing to Steemit!

I upvoted and followed you 🙂

P.S.: My Recent Post

Congratulations @imdadn7567! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65157.25
ETH 3492.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44