You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Mid-Day Update: Combination of Patterns & Elliott Waves

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Thank you Master Haejin !! I really appreciate your life and trading lessons, and I'm always waiting for your BTC update posts, especially for Mid-Days, because here in Fibonacci's land is nighttime and I do not have to wake up at night to follow your Evening update. Thanks again for your valuable teachings.
Happy Holidays !!
PS: I bought some Steem token on Bittrex, I would like to use them to give strength to your posts, is there a way to bring them into this site?

Sort:  

Send Steem to yourself at a Steem account. I think you use your handle name without the @ as address

thank you for informations. Following and trying to make them. You are so strong steeemer. Keep going please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57