Win $50 in Crytpo (DeepOnion) *Update - Onions Paid to Winner. Stay Tuned for This Week's Giveway!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

*Edit, since I spent a decent amount of SBD's promoting this post, I'm going to link the new contest here as well:

https://steemit.com/contest/@ikilledcobain/win-usd50-in-crytpo-deeponion-giveway-week-two

So, we're gaining traction - this is day three of my attempt to give away free money (who would have thought it'd be so hard?) - but still haven't gotten enough participation to have a drawing. That being said, I'm bumping the pot up to 10 Onions which is currently about $50 USD. To participate, please:

  1. Upvote
  2. Comment - anything will do, just need a record of your username
  3. Re-Steem

Since I haven't been getting much response in a 24 hr window, I'm leaving this open until Friday, 2/9/18, 12 am EST. Your entry must be received before then.

Why giveaway money you may ask? Well, there are a few reasons - first and foremost is that I believe in this privacy coin and I want to help promote it. Beyond that, I've been lucky enough to do pretty well in the crypto-sphere and I'd like to give a little back.

If you're interested in learning about this coin that you could win, please check out the website at www.deeponion.org and check it out! The community is one of the strongest that I've come across for a coin.

I'm also interested in any feedback you have for the contest - if you'd like a daily drawing of 2 Onions, or a weekly drawing for 15. Please let me know in the comments and if you have an questions about DeepOnion, feel free to post them!

DO-Wallpaper by BOB - 5.jpg

Sort:  

Seen and done!

Upvoted, commented and resteemed! Good luck everyone!

I am running my own contest as well. Want some games? Then just follow me, comment and upvote. Easy as that!

https://steemit.com/contest/@crypto-moon/20-game-giveaway

Upvoted, commented and resteemed!

Cheers!

Anyone that does the same for me I will return the favor. Lets see how far we can continue the line

In short, it's a privacy coin. Beyond that, it's much more. I highly recommend visiting the aforementioned website and checking out the forums and whitepaper.

I want very badly! I think this contest not only will help to promote this coin , but would attract new followers. Have a good day!

How does this coin provide privacy? Can't I simply examine the blockchain and see everything that has happened?

i'm sure i'm not gonna win!
Good luck anyone wins the contest! ✌ :)

Please try again next week- your entry was late this time.

@ikilledcobain,

Wish you luck on all your future endeavors.

Namaste

JaiChai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29