20 Game Giveaway!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

giveawawy.jpg

This is for real!

All you have to do ito get a Steam CD key is:

-Follow me
-Upvote this post
-Comment on this post

I will give you a free Steam game (CD Key)!

I can give you the Steam CD key via:

download.jpg
Steam
crypto-moon

or

download.png
Discord

crypto-moon

Then all you have to do is add me on discord or Steam and I will send you the key. Simple as that!

small.png

Sort:  

Awesome, add me on Steam or Discord and Ill send you a game key!

I didn't see the message, what is your username? The number after my username on discord is 2604

Awesome, please message me on discord or Steam.

I want steamkey 😋 and i have steam account, Problem i cant add friend .. i need steam money haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66