Good news.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

There is a massive change in the perception people have in bitcoin. I used to hear a lot of bad news about bitcoin in the middle of this year around June and July. People had fear during those times because of the constant fall in the price of bitcoin. People have now reached a state where they have realized that bitcoin has gone beyond collapse. The fake news by bitcoin antagonists have been identified by cryto lovers especially those have not known bitcoin for quite too long and the new members who wish to join the bitcoin train. This is as a result of the good education, advice and constant flow of information the crypto lovers and activist always give. Their efforts are yielding effect now. Many people have now realized the need to hodl their bitcoin and not to be dumping it. New members are doing a lot of research now.
I am saying this because I was one of those people who was afraid of the collapse of bitcoin. I got swayed away by those fake and baseless news about bitcoin until I got myself with some of the information being shared on this forum. I know a lot of people who at first wanted to sell their coins but have hold because of the education they got from this forum.
I have found an article written by @Technomage very useful and I recommend it to everyone.

My advice to crypto lover is that do not be swayed away by the fake news about bitcoin. Do a lot of research about bitcoin and you will see the relevance of it. I love to be educated. Let's all unite and safeguard our pride.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ikeman! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67