You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Genesis Mining Update

in #bitcoin7 years ago

hi, i have genesis mining contract too. I only use the basic 0.2Th for bitcoin and it does what it says it will do, but I have found that it is much better for me to mine LTC because of the payout limits. i get daily payments of large numbers of satoshi equal to what I would get if I selected bitcoin mining. The good thing about genesis mining on the bitcoin contract is that your one off payment is a lifetime contract. I paid using bitcoin which is why I get daily payouts.

Sort:  

it isnt actually life time they shut it down over time. you guys would be both better off with bitconnect way better payouts and is actually legit https://bitconnect.co/?ref=Palmerjm1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29