You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Cash (BCH): Another Lesson on why Laddering your Buys/Sells is VERY important

in #bitcoin7 years ago

@haejin what an awesome analysis you did for BCH. thank you, can you update BCH because I think the third subwave of wave 1 (to 475approx) is in, but cant tell if this is actually subwave 5 already and wave 1 complete. I think BCH is going to become a very very important crypto in these weeks leading up to seg2x and I would love if you did regular updates for BCH alongside BTC because I believe a flippening as ppl are saying is becoming more and more likely where ppl switch from BTC to BCH. Thanks again Haejin for all your effort in these updates

Sort:  

If a correction is coming, should I sell and buy back at 400 or so.Haejin posted477-480

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61414.81
ETH 2984.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46