BITCOIN CASH (BCH): A,B,C Correction is DONE, I'm Laddering Back IN to Catch Wave 3 UP!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

SUMMARY

The a,b,c correction on BCH has gone according to my prior update! I've started to ladder back in. Here are the rungs I've placed. If any get filled, I will provide Real Time updates!

--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTC Wallet - 15ugC4U4k3qsxEXT5YF7ukz3pjtnw2im8B
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LefeWrQXumis3MzrsvxHWzpNBAAFDQbB66


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

The event justifying the future rise will probably be the hard fork of BCH the 13 november. From what I read, I'd say it doesn't imply a split of bitcoin cash in a new blockchain, just a major upgrade concerning the block difficulty. I am still digging for more informations about it.

![Q}I_C51PNDOUQ5QS[6%G$4.png
Dear Haejin,
I am learning from EW. Did I list correct ?

No image.

@haejin I have been applying your lessons to various cryptos that I follow. Right now Groestlcoin looks like it is finishing up B wave correction and will soon begin the C wave correction. I would like to accumulate at the bottom of wave C. What do you think of GRS?

The spike up has waves 1,2,3,4 and one more higher high could be expected for Wave 5. Try and label these waves.

네.감사합니다....

Thank you sir! made 33% profit upvoted and resteemed, i wonder about vtc now, is it in bigger abc correction now you think? or just "downwaves" 2 or 4 to the near top?

I'm in...thank you haejin!

Single transaction or laddering in? There's a big difference in emotions between the two.

laddering in...following you closely...changing my kamikaze way since I found you....thank you!!

You can throw away you cyanide pills!

is the blue on bottom your lowest % fill the white ones are majority and evenly split? thanks.

All even this time. Blue is extremity...unlikely to get filled.

Good to know. I booked my profit early and then saw it soar up to those high levels yesterday. Now looking for it to come down a tad and will be using your laddering approach. Thanks.

@haejin ABC correction is not DONE (complete), title misleading

Nice broo soo cool post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34