Half a Million profits in crypto trading

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians!

I've been trading cryptos for a year now and have improved a bunch from when I started. I had the experience of professionally trading equities for awhile before getting into cryptos so I was able to do well from the start. But, I've learned that the crypto market is a very unique market and doing what I did in the stock market was not enough to excel here. With my new gained knowledge, I have been able to make bigger and bigger returns each month! At half a million profits this year so far and am looking to drastically up that number... I want to share with you the mindset and strategies I use now to dominate the normal crypto returns.

If anyone is interested, here is my course on UDEMY with a coupon applied for only 10 dollars for the first 100 steemians.

https://www.udemy.com/premium-cryptocurrency-course-become-the-whale-part-1/?couponCode=STEEMIT1

https://www.udemy.com/premium-cryptocurrency-course-become-the-whale-part-2/?couponCode=STEEMIT2

I also have a BASIC trading course that I show in the stock market. I wanted it to be free on Udemy, but they made me take it off since I need to maintain a 4/5 rating on it and I am at a 3.85 or so at the moment. If you guys are interested, you can sign up on it with this discount for free and just give me a good rating so I can eventually make it free for all. I am a bit busy right now, but later on I might update the free course with some new info/trades as I get better.

https://www.udemy.com/day-trading/?couponCode=STEEMFREE

Thanks for reading and I appreciate the support!

Sort:  

This is just another shameless, pay me to learn my secrets, bullshit post. You and James Altucher need to get a life. You guys are leeches. If you really wanted to help people you'd post the information not behind a pay wall.

Also, if you're making 500k/yr profits on your trades, you're not going to waste your time sharing your "secrets".

It's the same bullshit - just another day. Please don't fall for this kind of shit.

Ain't no one weird trick secret... It's just trading strategies that I have developed and others may have the same, but I've seen my competitors on Udemy and it just disgusted me that they would sell with such horrible trading results. I had some free time so I put it into making a more informative course.

I agree, if you're only going to share 'strategies', that'll be of no use. We already have so much articles, books, tutorials available online for free

agree..lol..love you men..lol

I second this; if seems like you're just trying to make a quick buck or some "free money" off of trivial "trading strategies." Also, do you have any proof of making $500k in crypto profits?

Try earning daily on bitconnect. Join my team using this link https://bitconnect.co/?ref=BCCUSD17

You can do this learning how to trade and then have to set up bots and trade, AND/OR you can lend your money to professional trade groups who do all that for you and pay you daily interest for lending your money to them.

You can learn how to trade yourself and set up bots to run 24/7 from this story, AND/OR you check out my YouTube video to learn how you can lend your money to professional trade groups who do that for you and pay you daily interest for lending them your money to trade. Check out the description of my video on how to get started. Everyone is welcome to join my team, my email is in the description if you have any questions.

It really is a shame that so many people are doing this type of promotion. If you make a half million a year you would either not be sharing the information because you would be making more money or you wouldn't care to make 10 bucks off your udemy course from maybe 100 people.

I also want to success

Thank you I have been looking for some good training material , please share more information regarding courses that can benefit a newbie .

https://www.udemy.com/day-trading/?couponCode=STEEMFREE heres a coupon for free with some BASIC newbie like trading info for stocks, but it can be applied to any trading instrument

Bought, I know a good deal when I see one. Hope you'll be available to answer questions now and then ;)

Yes I will do my best. appreciate the support

I upvoted you.I'm new in steemit I love photography.
Thanks for sharing.

Thank you, I appreciate that

great returns!

500 K per year! either it's the biggest lie of the year, or you're the biggest stupid in the world!
if you make 500k a year you should enjoy your time to do 1M and do not share your strategy do for cents

I'll share my strategies for free when i win my first 10k... shame on you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59