When Promoting A Scam Goes WRONG!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

<iframe width="1280" height="720" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Show your support and lets all hope our fellow crypto-brother gets his money back and everyone that joined him and put in money also get their money returned...


Sort:  

We can all get washed up with the hype sometimes, trying to be sensible is just harder for some people than others but it's never nice to hear this happening to someone.

Sad to hear that. It was for the best that he learns though. Take it as a learning lesson is the most important thing with any losses in crypto. I hope he gets his BTC back. I have made millions and lost millions of dollars trading crypto, could have had maybe double what I have now in my crypto portfolio if I had done things differently. However with that said I thank god everyday because I could still have nothing. I also would not have gained the knowledge I have now if I had not made those choices and lost that money. The lessons / knowledge I have gained along the way trading and watching the crypto markets the past 5 years has taught me many things. The right knowledge is worth more than any amount of money as it can be used to make you more.

wow , millions??!! makes loosing a few point BTC of mine not to bad

Very well spoken....pretty surprised that you have made and lost millions.... I think i need you to be my mentor!!!!!

anything you need I'm here brother - feel free to ask anytime. I am always on Steemit. I am looking forward to direct messaging and chat features on Steemit.

Thanks I appreciate it...looks like im creeping up on your rep!!!! Lol just hit 57

Well! Being my first day its all a lot to absorb, but still I see light at the end of the tunnel verifying that so much can be achieved with cryptos

trying to take my post to the next level... Tell me what you think https://steemit.com/life/@mrviquez/touch-a-truck-citywide-play-day

Great advice, knowledge is more important than wealth...

You should start blogging here about your experience or guide about trading.
Given your stature, that would benefit you a lot <3 I am amazed how you don't have any blog posts.

In time my friend. I am planning on it.

Take care.

Will do ♡

The most undercover whale in steemit history:D

He mentions it briefly here @ 7:00m

Terrible news voted and followed

up-voted

up-voted

What about bitconnect? Is that a Scam?

I don't see a scam and im very invested. I don't see evidence or facts just a lot of emotions.

True

Hi ! I am always on Steemit. I am looking forward to direct messaging and chat features on Steemit.

Me too, can't wait until they add more features to the platform.

Great vid, thanks man! God feel bad for Nick, i wondered why he was so confident in Ecoin plus.

Well I feel bad to a certain extent, as i get more info from users who joined his referral to Ecoin Plus, i am seeing what greed can do to major influencers in the market.

Any help you need let me know 😊

hey bro i like your all videos i watch your videos on youtube and today i found u in steemit happy to see you

welcome bro

Spread awareness! it´s sad. Everyone take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65