🎥STOP BEING SUCH A 🏄ALTY BISSSCHHH!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Thank You For Watching! These videos are STEEMIT EXCLUSIVES for the first hour before video goes public on youtube!

Grab yourself a Fresh Tee HERE

USE DISCOUNT CODE " 1QRVgM "
Genesis Mining

Join Me On Facebook

STEEM MEMBER SUPPORTERS

  1. Robert-Call
  2. Bottymybotface
  3. Belle.Julz
  4. Zeartul
  5. architk
  6. crypto2day
Sort:  

lmao!! true. Sometimes you just hate them...

lol the salty beeshes just add more flavor...

Yeah, I got dinged on Steemit when I first started on Bitconnect. So I just stopped posting about it.

So now I just now average over a $100 day on it from loans. So, I'll take that to the bank everyday, and then just not feed the trolls by posting about BCC.

I'll just post my other stuff.

Some people are just bound and determined to prove that it doesn't work.

And I'm like okay fine its a scam, oh,..... look.....there's another 100 bucks.

Hahahaha!!!! Love it!

heheh awesome :D

we got your back man.

Hahaha U stupid!!!

I care! :-) Upvoted.

Thank you sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32